BORED Poster

Screen Shot 2014-01-13 at 5.39.59 PMEvery once in a while the time I spend on Pinterest actually yields a good idea. I want to thank I Life Heavy Things for the pinspiration!

This mom made a poster for her kids that deals with the “I’m bored” whine. Because I am all about pointing to a menu or poster until they learn to check there first, I LOVED this idea. I will never draw a poster and I cannot resist the chance to do some graphic design work, I created this printable Bored Poster that you can download and print yourself.

If you like this, check out the THINK poster!

Leave a Reply

