Curriculum Review

I get a lot of questions about what curriculum we use, what we like, how we decided on what we use, and a plethora of other questions about curriculum. I am going to take some time over the next few weeks to give you honest reviews of curriculum we have used, some we liked and some we didn’t. I have not received any compensation for my reviews. I have purchased all products myself for use in our home school or they were handed down to me by trusted friends who wanted to share curriculum.While no one can predict what materials will work well for you home school situation and your children better than you, having reviews from others who have used products can help make decisions easier, especially for new home schoolers, or those changing grades or curriculum.

Leave a Reply

