Saturday Project: Dress Shirt Throw Pillow

IMG_1002I love throw pillows. I never end up buying them because they are so expensive, but I love them. With an unlimited budget I would have mounds of pillows on my couch and bed. But that is not possible. So I am learning to make my own. I came across this set of instructions for making pillows from men’s dress shirts on relevedesign.com and I love it. Some thrift-store dress shirts and you can get a lot of inexpensive pillows with unique looks and a masculine flair that is often missing from pillow accessories.

One thought on “Saturday Project: Dress Shirt Throw Pillow

Leave a Reply

